Common Sense Christian

The Thinking Christian’s Site

Note

Dear blogging friends and family,

I am going on an extended leave of absence from the blogging world, and regret that I will have to discontinue the postings at my personal site and the Berean site. 

I would like to thank all of you for contributing toward my education–you have shared in my personal growth.

I do appreciate your prayers and continued support of the Berean as it continues under new leadership.

Also, stay tuned for the new changes to come as the Bereans transitions into – www.CommonSenseChristian.com

If God wills, I may return, but until then a fond farewell to you and may God bless.

-Jack 

June 21, 2007 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

4 Comments »

  1. Jack, I’ll miss your devotions and comments and e-mail. You’ll be a part of my life always and prayers specifically. Thanks for all you teach me. May God bless you and give you both good health and peace. Love, Helen

    Comment by helenl | June 21, 2007 | Reply

  2. Fair thee well, and God bless!

    Comment by Miller | June 22, 2007 | Reply

  3. Safe journey J, thanks.

    Comment by Voice of Reason | June 22, 2007 | Reply

  4. I just caught this – I’ll miss you Jack – you have been such a strong force around here!

    Comment by Ellen | June 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

